Me Too! - Welcome to Granny Murray's House | Full Episodes | TV Show for Kids

Me Too! - Official TV Show

  • Release Date: 29 Sep 2018
  • Viewer: 62.901
  • Like Video: 97
  • Dislike Video: 40
  • Video Length: 1.08.26

 Fast Download

Music Video

  Play Audio :


Subscribe for more Me Too!
Welcome to Granny Murray's house! Come in, and see who's home today!

Me Too! is a TV series about the parallel lives of parents at work and their children, who stay with warm-hearted minder Granny Murray in the town of Riverseafingal in Scotland.
The series follows six parents and their children including Rebecca, Jack, Kai and Lisa and a dog called Sampson who are apart during the day as the children go to Granny Murray's and the parents go to work.

Resent Search :